Contact Us


ADVANCE BOOKING
HEAD OFFICE - BHOPAL
Business Development & Marketing

Paryatan Bhawan, Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal -462003
Tel: 0755-4027100, 2774340/42 Fax: 0755-2779476, 2774289
Tourist Helpline (Toll Free): 1800 233 7777, E-mail: info@mpstdc.com

MARKETING OFFICES
Ahmedabad

219, 'Supermall' IInd Floor, Near Lal Bungalow, C.G.Road,Ahmedabad-380006
Contact: 079-26462977
Telefax: 079-26462978
E-mail: ahmedabad@mpstdc.com

Bengaluru

C/o Mrignayanee Showroom, 1st Floor, Shop No.1, BDA complax, Karamangala, Bengaluru-460034
Tel: 080-25502288
E-mail: bengaluru@mpstdc.com

Hyderabad

Groud Floor, Balyogi Paryatak Bhavan, Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel,
Begumpet Main Road,Hyderabad-500016
Contact: 040-40034319
Telefax: 040-23407785
E-mail: hyderabad@mpstdc.com

Kolkata

'Chitrakoot', Room No.67, 6th Floor 230-A, A.J.C Bose Road,Kolkata-700 020
Contact: 033-22833526
Telefax: 033-22875855
E-mail: kolkata@mpstdc.com

Mumbai

45, World Trade Center,Cuffe Parade,Colaba, Mumbai-400005
Contact: 022-22187603, 22180654
Telefax: 022-22160614
E-mail: mumbai@mpstdc.com

New Delhi

56, Alps Building, Ground Floor, Opposite - Janpath Market, Near Yes Bank, New Delhi-110001
Contact: 011-23326528, 23711185, 23311186

Nagpur

407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan, Wardha Road, nagpur - 440012
Contact: 0712-2442378,325900
Telefax: 0712-2423374
E-mail: nagpur@mpstdc.com

REGIONAL/TOURIST OFFICES
Bhopal

Paryatan Bhawan Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal
Tel: 0755-2766750
Fax: 0755-2779631
E-mail: bhopal@mpstdc.com

City Booking Office
Palash residency
Tel: 0755-2550588
E-mail: ctobhopal@mpstdc.com

Airport Counter Bhopal
Tel: 0755-264667
E-mail: bhojairport@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Rani Durgavati 'Prayatan Bhawan'
Prayatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate
North Civil Lines, Jabalpur
Tel: 0761-2677290
Telefax: 0761-2677590
E-mail: jabalpur@mpstdc.com

Tourist Information Counter
Railway Station Building, Jabalpur
Tel: 0761-2677690
E-mail: tojabalpur@mpstdc.com

Tourist Information Counter
Airport Building, Jabalpur
Tel: 0761-2600580
E-mail: jabalpurairport@mpstdc.com

Tourist Information Counter
Khatia (Kanha National park)
Tel: 07649-277242
E-mail: khatia@mpstdc.com

Gwalior

Tansen Residency
6, Ghandi road, Gwalior
Tel: 0751-2234557, 4056726
Fax: 0751-2340371
E-mail: gwalior@mpstdc.com

Indore

42, Residency Area
Opp. Saint Paul H.S.School, Indore
Tel: 0731-2499566, 2499466, 7869982222
Telefax: 0731-2491345
E-mail: indore@mpstdc.com

Airport Counter Indore
Tel: 0731-2620404
E-mail: indoreairport@mpstdc.com

Khajuraho

Tourist Interpretation & Facilitation Center
Near Circuit House, khajuraho
Tel: 07686-274051, Fax: 07686-272330
E-mail: khajuraho@mpstdc.com

Airport Counter, khajuraho
Tel: (07686) 274648

Tourist Information Counter
Railway Station, khajuraho

Jhansi

Railway Station, Jhansi
Tel: 0510-2442622
E-mail: tojhansi@mpstdc.com

Pachmarhi

Amaltas Complex
Near tehsil, Pachmarhi
Tel: 07578-252100
Fax: 07578-252102
E-mail: pachmarhi@mpstdc.com